Completed photos of my second guitar

This is my second guitar which I made for my friend Gabriel Ursu. Lutz is a very interesting and high quality hybrid between Sitka and White spruces growing in a limited range in Canada. The bridge is Brazilian rosewood, ebony headplate, and the back and sides are old and nice quality Indian rosewood. Torres-style construction.

One thought on “Completed photos of my second guitar

  1. Dear mr. Marian, my name is Sergej Sjomin and i’m the lute player and gitarist from Latvia (somewhere on Baltic). Fine romanian Luthier Gyorgy Lorinczi , who made for me several excellent instruments has strongli recommended You as fantastic guitar maker. I’m searching good concert classical guitar (rosewood body) . May be You have something for sale or could build for me? And how much it could be and how long?
    Sergej

Leave a Reply

