#10 has strings

Now I need the strength to take them off, clean it and finish it! I hate this part🙂 The tone is interesting. There is a difference given by the Hauser type fan, I think. More laid back, not as bold as a Torres, but nicely clear, musical and refined. Not too impressive in hand (NB it certainly needs a lot of playing-in because of the the high density of the soundboard) but it fills and carries well in my 60sqm living. One interesting detail, I thought pizzicato sounds especially nice. I had a few friend try it out and received some very positive comments.

Leave a Reply

